team information

team information for Youth


a very warm welcome to the Youth's home page

Team Info

Fixtures Secretary Youth XV Andy Tabb
Youth Team Manager Andy Tabb
Youth Team Coach Andrew Davies

senior rugby logo

next senior rugby fixtures

latest senior rugby results

latest announcements

Bic Macs Wholly Soul Band are coming to Monmouth RFC

Big Macs Wholly Soul Band are coming to Monmouth RFC on Friday 20th October. Big Mac are a fantastic 11 piece soul band who have played several times at the Monmouth Music Festival and are looking forward to living it large at Monmouth RFC.

big mac mon rfc 20th 1-web.png

It promises to be a fantastic evening!!

Please book your tickets as soon as possible – details on the poster or by contacting:

What a fantastic day! The kids enjoyed rugby training in the morning, complete with a bouncy castle and a fete, raising money for Prostate Cancer.

The Vets had a very good run out in the afternoon with lots of famous old faces on the playing field. Monmouth scored more points than Berry Hill and everyone enjoyed a great afternoon without any serious injuries!

After the 1st XV match there was an Auction at which approximately £1,500.00 was raised for Prostate Cancer. Telephone: +44 (0)1600 712309 Email: copyright Monmouth RFC 2017